Please see a list of our Board of Directors below. All Chapter members are welcome to attend any of our board meetings, and all Chapter members can apply to join our board as well.
Interested in joining the board? Contact us!


Emily Matyas

Vice President

Emily Yarbrough



Delia Carr


Selena Duvivier

Communications Chair

Andrew Cleek

Community Service Co-Chair

Amanda Caputo

Community Service Co-Chair


Membership Chair

Micelle Emery

Professional Development Chair Jordan Dunbar  
Scholarship Chair Brandon Shoup  
Social Co-Chair Nirali Igoe  
Social Co-Chair Baily Rumford  
Sports Co-Chair Brady McCall  
Student Affairs Chair Rob Englund  
THON Chair Laura Daly